Lisa Johnson does it again! Snapguide to Testmoz

I love my scoop.it updates. This morning I get to work and this juicy tidbit is waiting in my inbox:

So, of course I click on it. And Ms. Johnson has found a quick guide-making app for the iphone/ipad.

Here she gives a quick guide tp TestMoz,a free, online test generator.

I won’t do a how-to, because Ms. Johnson has done a fabulous job with her snapguide:

This is a view of the snap guide app on my iPad

Although testmoz has no app, judging by Lisa’s screenshots, you can access it via Safari and create your quiz on the iPad as well.

Snapguide

Leave a Reply

