How to share a photo stream

Via appadvice.com

I received this message earlier in the week and had no idea what it was:

Luckily I found  this site by Dom Esposito in my RSS feed.  His instructions are clear and concise and he gives you the option to either read the instructions or to watch a handy dandy video.

I know an art teacher who will be very happy tp see this new feature…Her students can use the iPad to take photos or do an art project then gather them all into one photostream and share with their teacher! So, so easy!

I tried it by taking a few screenshots on iLab 18 and sharing the photostream with myself:

Click edit and then select the photos you want to add to the photostream. The tap the share icon:

Then I emailed it to myself:

iLab 18 was feeling French today…

And voilà! It is in my camera roll!

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

