Just in Time for the Holidays: the Etsy App!

Screen Shot 2012-12-05 at 8.46.16 AMIf you are like me and prefer to avoid the plague of Christmas shoppers on St. Catherine and in the malls, never fear! The Etsy App is here!

If you are not familiar with the addiction that is Etsy, it is an online market place for handmade arts and crafts.

 

 

Here is how Etsy looks on the iPad:

photo

I use Etsy to buy some very funky stationery from a Quebec designer called Lapapierre (because yes, I still write snail mail):

Lapapierre

and I a book stamp is on my wish list:

photo

Here is a good article that gives you the ins and outs of the Etsy App.

Hmmm. Now that I think about it, maybe I should forward this blog post to my partner…

 

Leave a Reply

