26 Tips for Time Management

Via Educational Technology and Mobile Learning

In this busy time, it is easy to get overwhelmed (I am already developing acid reflux at the thought of all the students who have not returned their textbooks), let alone everything else I have to do before the school closes down for the summer. And I don’t even have to mark papers.

When I came across this great slideshare presentation this morning, it helped. Although I do a lot of these things already, I find it helpful to be reminded of some good strategies in keeping it altogether:

Although there is a definite business slant to Etienne’s slides, I think that many of the tips can be applied to the education environment and the hectic day-to-day of teachers.
Leave a Reply

