A Visual Guide To Teaching Students Digital Citizenship Skills – Edudemic

I love the internet. I have been working on this mythical Digital Citizenship toolkit that I hope will essentially give you the tools to do what the following info graphic outlines- how to make a 1:1 correspondence between the curriculum and digital citizenship skills. I love that creator also included Health and wellness (posture when typing, etc.):

Digital-Citizenship-infographic-620x965

 

Here is a couple of screenshots of my beta site, just to whet your whistle:

Screen Shot 2014-06-27 at 9.46.37 AM Screen Shot 2014-06-27 at 9.46.48 AM

This will be my last post for a while, but hopefully you will see this involve when I get back in August. Have a great summer everybody!

 

While looking for a better way to start teaching students digital citizenship skills, one teacher decided to make a visual guide herself – and share it!

Source: www.edudemic.com

Leave a Reply

