The Daring Librarian: 10 Super Geeky Tips for the New Year

Do you know how I started my first day back at work this new year? By phoning the IT person because I forgot my new password. Yep. Off to a good start. Still, it is a good thing to do and more and more necessary as events of the past year has shown us (The Sony debacle, anyone?)

Daring Librarian gies some good tech resolutions for the New Year. think one of mine will be to delete all the counts of social media stuff I hardly ever use. I will also try to be better about clearing my cache periodically. Have a look and get inspired!

Source: www.thedaringlibrarian.com

See on Scoop.itipadyoupad

Leave a Reply

