3 Powerful Apps for Creating Green Screen Videos with Students ~ Educational Technology and Mobile Learning

I am thinking off setting challenges for my kids this summer and one of the challenges I was thinking of giving them is to make a movie – either an original script, or do like the main characters in the great book (and now movie) Me, Earl and the Dying Girl, where they make cheesy re-creations of classic movies and are hugely influenced by Werner Herzog (you gotta love that.)

Although I doubt they will build a huge boat and try to carry it over a mountain, I think they might need a green screen app, don’t you?

Although the first two of the apps mentioned in this article cost money, I think the most expensive is $2.99. I am definitely going to try them out!

Sourced through Scoop.it from: www.educatorstechnology.com

See on Scoop.itipadyoupad

Leave a Reply

